Latest Products http://www.omkamalsteel.in Latest Products 16-11-28 en-us http://www.omkamalsteel.in HB Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/hb-wire.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are having the latest technology wire drawing machines which ensures best quality HB Wires. HB wire is raw material for in numbers of industries and products some of them are namely, for manufacturing of Nails, cycle spokes, G.I. wire, Binding wire, Weld mesh, welding electrodes etc. Barbed Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/barbed-wire.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing high quality Barbed Wire to the clients. The security guard Barbed wire is used for fencing in farms and other premises for security purpose. As per customer requirement we can manufacture both single ply and double ply barbed wire. Binding Wires http://www.omkamalsteel.in/binding-wires.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Binding Wires are used in construction purposes as tie between bars. Binding wire is the smallest but important part of construction. Perfect Wire is annealed using the latest and environment friendly techniques. Perfect binding wire gives more softness and strength. Black Binding Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/black-binding-wire.htm Binding Wires Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name for availing high quality Black Binding Wire. Manufactured using excellent quality material, Black Binding Wire matches with the high international standards. These Black Binding Wires are mainly used in construction purposes as tie between bars and in binding materials. Galvanized Binding Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/galvanized-binding-wire.htm Binding Wires Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Galvanized Binding Wire to the clients. Highly used for construction purposes, our Galvanized Binding Wire is annealed using the latest and environment friendly techniques. Perfect binding wire gives more softness and strength. The Galvanized Binding Wire is also referred as M.S. Wire, Annealed Wire, Black Annealed Wire, Mild Steel Wire, perfect wire, and Black Annealed Iron Wires. Galvanized Wires http://www.omkamalsteel.in/galvanized-wires.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Wires offered by us are soft and used for earthing purposes, manufacturing of many wire products, such as Chain link, Stay wire, Barbed wire, Wire mesh/netting etc. We have a wide variety, range, and quality of galvanized wires for different purposes and needs. Hot Dip Galvanized Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/hot-dip-galvanized-wire.htm Galvanized Wires Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dip Galvanized Wire is the process involving passing of wire through a zinc molten bath with the temperature of tank at 850oF resulting a coating of zinc on wire surface. This coating of zinc provides corrosion resistance on wire and increases the longevity of the product. Electro Galvanized Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/electro-galvanized-wire.htm Galvanized Wires Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Electro Galvanized Wire to the clients. We are having continuous wire galvanizing plant which carries out complete process online in a single sequence ensuring best quality product. Online annealing of wire provides more softness. GI Stay Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/gi-stay-wire.htm Galvanized Wires Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing quality GI Stay Wire which is hot dip galvanized stay standard for Electrical poles, telephone poles, transmission poles and railway track signals, the galvanized stay wire is made from galvanized wire, the final individual wires having uniform quality and the properties and products specified in technical specification. Wire Rods http://www.omkamalsteel.in/wire-rods.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Omkamal Steel Private Ltd. is one of the successful Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Wire Rods. We manufacture premium quality Wire Rods using high grade steel metal. Wire Drawing Machine http://www.omkamalsteel.in/wire-drawing-machine.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Omkamal Steel Private Ltd. is the one stop destination to avail advanced Wire Drawing Machine. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Wire Drawing Machine from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh.