Latest Products http://www.omkamalsteel.in Latest Products Sat, 21 May 2022 08:18:10 +0530 en-us http://www.omkamalsteel.in HB Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/hb-wire.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/hb-wire.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are having the latest technology wire drawing machines which ensures best quality HB Wires. HB wire is raw material for in numbers of industries and products some of them are namely, for manufacturing of Nails, cycle spokes, G.I. wire, Binding wire, Weld mesh, welding electrodes etc., and for other uses such as cement pole, cement pipe, bridges, handicrafts etc. Barbed Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/barbed-wire.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/barbed-wire.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing high quality Barbed Wire to the clients. Barbed wire is used for fencing in farms and other premises for security purpose. As per customer requirement we can manufacture both single ply and double ply barbed wire are the coating customized with the demand of customer. Barbed wire is the best and oldest way for the fencing. Binding Wires http://www.omkamalsteel.in/binding-wires.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/binding-wires.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Binding Wires are used in construction purposes as tie between bars. Binding wire is the smallest but important part of construction. Perfect Wire is annealed using the latest and environment friendly techniques. Perfect binding wire gives more softness and strength. Perfect Binding Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/perfect-binding-wire.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/perfect-binding-wire.htm Binding Wires Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable name for availing high quality Binding wire, even we are in to market with the name of PERFECT WIRE. Using excellent quality material, Binding wire matches with the high international standard. This Binding Wires are mainly used in construction purposes as tie between bars and in binding materials. Our Binding Wire comes in the form of coil. We provide the Binding Wire in customized specification and packaging, with its excellent performance and high durability, our Binding Wire is high on demand in the market. Galvanized Binding Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/galvanized-binding-wire.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/galvanized-binding-wire.htm Binding Wires Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Galvanized Binding Wire to the clients. Highly used for construction purposes, our Galvanized Binding Wire is annealed using the latest and environment friendly techniques. Perfect binding wire gives more softness and strength. The Galvanized Binding Wire is also referred as M.S. Wire, Annealed Wire, Black Annealed Wire, Mild Steel Wire, perfect wire, and Black Annealed Iron Wires. Galvanized Wires http://www.omkamalsteel.in/galvanized-wires.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/galvanized-wires.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Wires offered by us are soft and used for earthing purposes, manufacturing of many wire products, such as Chain link, Stay wire, Barbed wire, Wire mesh/netting etc. We have a wide variety, range, and quality of galvanized wires for different purposes and needs. Hot Dip Galvanized Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/hot-dip-galvanized-wire.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/hot-dip-galvanized-wire.htm Galvanized Wires Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dip Galvanized Wire is the process involving passing of wire through a zinc molten bath with the temperature of tank at 850oF resulting a coating of zinc on wire surface. This coating of zinc provides corrosion resistance on wire and increases the longevity of the product.  Electro Galvanized Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/electro-galvanized-wire.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/electro-galvanized-wire.htm Galvanized Wires Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Electro Galvanized Wire to the clients. We are having continuous wire galvanizing plant which carries out complete process online in a single sequence ensuring best quality product. Online annealing of wire provides more softness. In plating section current is passed through strip which is immersed in an aqueous solution contain zinc particle resulting in zinc coating on wire uniformly. After plating wire is passed through rust preventive solution and carried over a hot plate to remove moisture on wire and rolled into take ups. A visual inspection of coiling and coating is made to ensure good quality product. As per requirement gi wire for chicken mesh, weld mesh, redraw quality, Redrawing Galvanized Wire is available with us. GI Stay Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/gi-stay-wire.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/gi-stay-wire.htm Galvanized Wires Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing quality GI Stay Wire which is hot dip galvanized stay standard for Electrical poles, telephone poles, transmission poles and railway track signals, the galvanized stay wire is made from galvanized wire, the final individual wires having uniform quality and the properties and products specified in technical specification. They are manufactured according to the quality specification as product by the customer. It is available from commercial quality to heavy quoted As per IS: 2141 Wire Rods http://www.omkamalsteel.in/wire-rods.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/wire-rods.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Omkamal Steel Private Ltd. is one of the successful Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Wire Rods. We manufacture premium quality Wire Rods using high grade steel metal. Our Wire Rods is manufactured in conformity with AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, and JIS standards. We can provide Wire Rods in medium as well as bulk quantities at competitive market prices. Wire Drawing Machine http://www.omkamalsteel.in/wire-drawing-machine.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/wire-drawing-machine.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Omkamal Steel Private Ltd. is the one stop destination to avail advanced Wire Drawing Machine. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Wire Drawing Machine from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh. Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.omkamalsteel.in/galvanized-iron-wire.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/galvanized-iron-wire.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GI Chain Link Mesh http://www.omkamalsteel.in/gi-chain-link-mesh.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/gi-chain-link-mesh.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welded Mesh http://www.omkamalsteel.in/welded-mesh.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/welded-mesh.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Cable Armoring Wires http://www.omkamalsteel.in/round-cable-armoring-wires.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/round-cable-armoring-wires.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formed Cable Armoring Wires http://www.omkamalsteel.in/formed-cable-armoring-wires.htm http://www.omkamalsteel.in/formed-cable-armoring-wires.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530